The CCOS is managed by its director and vice-director appointed by the Department of Computer Systems, and by a Council Board composed by members appointed by each the Department of the ICMCUSP.

Steering committee

ICMC Council

  • SSC: Dr. Francisco José Monaco; Dr. Júlio Cezar Estrella
  • SCC: Dr. Dilvan de Abreu Moreira; Dr. Ricardo Marcondes Marcacini
  • SMA: Dr. Eugenio Tommaso Massa; Dr. Igor Mencattini
  • SME: Dr. Elias Salomão Helou Neto; Dr. Jorge Luis Bázan Guzmán

Technical staff and collaborators

The CCOS team dully and gratefully acknowledged the valuable contribution of the SSC staff members, GELOS group and volunteer students that help us to foster the FOSS community both within and without the ICMC.